Join Eagle Alpha For An ESG Roundtable   Industry experts and data providers will be discussing progressive and differentiated topics  surrounding ESG. Date: 20th of August 2020 Time: 7:00 PST | 10:00 EST | 15:00 UK Time Duration: 2.5 hours